About last seen and online

Last seen and online tell you the last time your contacts used Zuttelo, or if they're online.

If a contact is online, they have Zuttelo open in the foreground on their device and are connected to the Internet. However, it doesn't necessarily mean the contact has read your message.

Last seen refers to the last time the contact used Zuttelo. Through our privacy settings, you have the option to control who can see your last seen. Please note you can't hide your online.

There are a few reasons why you might not be able to see a contact's last seen:

  • They might have set their privacy settings to hide this information.
  • You might have set your privacy settings to not share your last seen. If you don't share your last seen, you can't see other contacts' last seen.
  • You might have been blocked.
FAQ Home